IPF/IJEA Luncheon

The annual Illinois Journalism Education Association/Illinois Journalist of the Year Luncheon was held June 2 at the Illinois Press Association. The luncheon honored the 2018 All-State Journalism Team and the 2018 Illinois Journalist of the Year and runners-up. There were 61 attendees, including 11 students, four advisors, 28 family members, 13 of the IJEA Board of Directors and three guests.