2022-23 IPF/IJEA Luncheon

The annual Illinois Journalism Education Association/Illinois Journalist of the Year Luncheon was held June 3 at Arlington's Catering in downtown Springfield, IL.  The luncheon honored the 2022 All-State Journalism Team. Pictured are (from left) Addie Grimm, St. Charles High School; Maya Homberg, Downers Grove South High School; Abby Panier, Huntley High School; Neha Poppalapudi, Barrington High School; and Ashley Vanderhoff, Kaneland High School. (Photo courtesy of Cindy Bedolli, IPA member services)